Clients, DeSilva Studios, Shelter Cats
Leave a Comment

Shelter Animals From My Past, Photography by an Arlington Pet Photographer

A few months ago Olde Towne School for Dogs asked me to display some of my work.  I was deeply honored to do so!  I enjoyed going through my archive and choosing images.  Some of these date back to 2007, the year I stared taking pictures for the Washington Humane Society. Here are a few that you can see on the walls at the Olde Towne School for Dogs.

Photographed by an Arlington Pet Photographer Peek-a-booooo - DC Pet Photographer

This entry was posted in: Clients, DeSilva Studios, Shelter Cats

by

I am a professional photographer specializing in people and pets. I enjoy challenges, especially when it comes to capturing a moment between a pet and his/her pack.

Leave a comment